Our fun, easy site talks all about the chakras, the system, and how they work.

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Main chakras

There are 7 main chakras in the body:

7. root chakra

6. sacral or belly

5. solar plexus chakra

4. heart chakra

3. throat chakra

2. third eye chakra

1. crown chakra

No comments:

Post a Comment