Our fun, easy site talks all about the chakras, the system, and how they work.

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

(4) Heart chakra

Sanskrit Name: Anahata
Glandular System: thymus
Color: pink, green
Deals with self love, love of others, self-acceptance, gathers info, cosmic computer, unconditional love, respect for others, self-respect, support, joy, true care
Shadows/Unbalanced: fears of betrayal, codependent, prevents love, stops from feeling love
Bija mantra: Yam
Oils: rose, neroli
Yoga: bakti yoga
Affirmations: I love, I receive love

No comments:

Post a Comment